Knights of Gaia aka =.KoG.= - Multi Gaming Community

Clan founded in September 2017, mainly focused on the game Insurgency, since January 2018 we are now running game servers for: Killing Floor 2, Codename CURE, Fistful of Frags, and Pirates Vikings & Knights 2.

Application

lord_f4r

Date d'inscription/Registration Date : 2018-02-11

Application

Post by lord_f4r on Sun Feb 11, 2018 6:29 pm

Username: lord_f4r
    Link to profile: http ://steamcommunity.com/id/lord_f4r
    (remove space between http and the rest of the text)
    Tell us a bit about yourself:
    I play Fistful of Frags, Left 4 Dead 2, and Insurgency, but Insurgency is pretty much my favorite and forte. I have about 150 hours on Ins and play on pubs and 5v5 firefight, that's also where I found KOG. I'm also studying ATM.
    Thanks in advance.
    =.KoG.=Kosmos
    Founder
    Founder

Date d'inscription/Registration Date : 2017-09-23
    Localisation/Location : France

Re: Application

Post by =.KoG.=Kosmos on Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:41 pm

Hello and thank you for your interrest for =.KoG.=.

Your application will be reviewed and you'll get an answer within few days maximum.

Cheers and happy fraggin'!
    lord_f4r

Post by lord_f4r on Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:43 pm

Thanks for your time!
    =.KoG.=Kosmos
    Founder
    Founder

Post by =.KoG.=Kosmos Yesterday at 1:56 pm

this is "Last Seen: Feb 03, 2018 12:43 PM" on our servers.

I checked the servers logs, and I can't see any record of your activity, we'd like to see more of you ingame before having you in our clan.

The "problem" we have is... we almost dunno you at all. you could be nice we don't know. (well you are in a hurry it seems, well sorry for the delay,
    but considering yourself you didn't show up for more than 10 days on our servers well... I guess we are on same page then?
    lord_f4r

Post by lord_f4r Yesterday at 3:26 pm